We proudly announce the committee for the coming year, as elected at the AGM:

President – Callum Chivers Men’s Captain – Peter Stevens Women’s Captain – Georgie Holmes Coxes’ Captain – Jayna Patel Men’s Lower Boat Captains (LBCs) – Will Robinson, Lex Van Der Stoep and Noah Milton Women’s Lower Boat Captains (LBCs) – Lea Gansser-Potts, Billie Meadowcroft and Ulrika Andersson Treasurer – Hidde Boekema Secretary – Charlotte Harrop QErgs Presidents – Charlotte Harrop and Ulrika Andersson Social Secretary – Jonathan Heywood Webmaster – Tamara Norman Alumni Secretary – Dan Lafferty

Thank you to the leaving committee for all the hard work they’ve put in over the last year!